FIL at British Library Boston Spa

An Annual Event for Library Practitioners

Friday 6 March 2009


Select a photograph to view full-size in a new window.


Delegate list

Name Institution
Jenny Greene Bangor University
Susan Moody Brunel University
Jo-Ann Nash Brunel University
Iain McKay DCMT Library, Defence Academy UK
Caroline Drodge De Montfort University, Leicester
Samantha Emmott Department of Health, Leeds
Carmen Spiteri Department of Health, Leeds
Yvonne Osler Dundee University
John Dickson Falkirk Libraries
Ann Smith Heriot Watt University
Simon Green Hull City Libraries
Janice Lewis Imperial College, University of London
Andrew Buxton Institute of Development Studies, Brighton
Marian Hesketh Lancashire Library & Information Service
David Thompson Leeds College of Music
Debbie Morris Leeds Metropolitan University
Angela Griffiths Liverpool Hope University
Karen Paine London School of Economics
Gillian Titterton Manchester City Libraries
Sian Hughes Manchester Metropolitan University
Jacqui Boyle Manchester Metropolitan University
Robin Thomson Napier University
Judith Dennis National Coal Mining Museum
Daniel Barksby New College Durham
Christine Foster North Yorkshire County Libraries
Dorothy Atherton Nottingham Trent University
John Coen Open University
Paula Luckett Oxford Brookes University
Nik Hussin Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
Kelly Marshall Senate House Library, University of London
Janice Broad Staffordshire University
Nina Kirk The Arts Institute, Bournemouth
Garret Cahill University College, Cork
Ellen Buck University College, Falmouth
Steve Alston University of Bath
Maria Introwicz University of Bradford
Martin Levy University of Bradford
Liz Jones University of Central lancashire
Andrea Burch University of Central lancashire
Karen Rufus University of Central lancashire
Tim Peacock University of Derby
Marjory Lobban University of Edinburgh
Serena Fredrick University of Edinburgh
Andrew Major University of Greenwich
Jim Kilmartin University of Hertfordshire
Lorraine Noel University of Huddersfield
Charlotte Mitton University of Huddersfield
Sarah Eden University of Hull
Jan Wilde University of Hull
Angela Faunch University of Kent
Matthew Barnes University of Lancaster
Linda Clark University of Leicester
Tania Rowlett University of Leicester
Lesley Butler University of Liverpool
Christine Scott University of Newcastle
Christine Dale University of Northampton
Genine O’Neill University of Northampton
Janet Taylor University of Northumbria
Sonia Cleghorn University of Northumbria
Lynda Sage University of Northumbria
Graham Titley University of Plymouth
Louise Wolland University of Plymouth
Maggie Leech University of Reading
Francine Binns University of Sheffield
Elaine Dean University of Sheffield
Jean Lees University of Sheffield
Linda Brady University of Southampton
Jane Moore University of Sunderland
Sally Hoadley University of Surrey
Julie Archibald University of Teesside
Pauline Blewitt University of Teesside
Helen Trollope University of Wales, Newport
Dawn Downes University of Winchester
Linda Thomas University of Wolverhampton
Margaret Dillon University of York
Mussie Kifle Westminster Libraries
Stuart Bentley York St John University
Thelma Goodman