List of Committee Members

Nigel Buckley

Chair 
June 2017 – 

Information Advisor

Kingston University

Library and Learning Services

Tel020 8417 4191

EmailN.Buckley@kingston.ac.uk

Joanne Docherty

Secretary
June 2014 – 

Document Delivery Service
Main Library
University of Glasgow
Hillhead Street
Glasgow
G12 8QE

Tel: 0141 330 1895
Joanne.Docherty@glasgow.ac.uk

Louise Dutnell

June 2016 – 

Membership Secretary

Library Learning Services 

Floor F (East) 

Argyle House 

Lady Lawson Street 

Edinburgh 

EH3 8SH

Tel: 0131 650 8366

Louise.Dutnell@ed.ac.uk

Dawn Downes

Newsletter/ Journal Editor
June 2015 – 
Senior Library Assistant
ILL and Periodicals Team
Martial Rose Library
University of Winchester

Email: Dawn.Downes@winchester.ac.uk
Tel: 01962 827306

Lesley Butler

June 2014 – 

Customer Services and Site Manager
Harold Cohen Library
University of Liverpool
P.O. Box 123
Liverpool
L69 3DA

Tel: +44 (0) 151 794 5413
l.m.butler@liverpool.ac.uk

Kate Ebdon

British Library – Observer Role

Liaison Team Manager
Customer Services
British Library
Boston Spa
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS23 7BQ

Tel: 01937 546996
kate.ebdon@bl.uk

 
 

Matthias Werner

June 2015 – 
 

Library Assistant

Document Delivery 

Digital Resources and Serials

Templeman Library 

University of Kent Canterbury 

Tel: 01227 823566 

Email: M.Werner@kent.ac.uk


css.php