List of Committee Members

Sandra DeRoy

Chair 
1st Term | June 2013 – June 2015

Sandra DeRoy
Principal Library Assistant
Interlibrary Loans
Albert Sloman Library
Wivenhoe Park
Essex CO4 3UA

Tel: 01206 873186
sandrad@essex.ac.uk

 

 

Marjory Lobban

Treasurer

 

 

Joanne Docherty

Secretary
1st Term | June 2014 – June 2016

Document Delivery Service
Main Library
University of Glasgow
Hillhead Street
Glasgow
G12 8QE

Tel: 0141 330 1895
Joanne.Docherty@glasgow.ac.uk

 

Karen Paine

Membership secretary

Interlending and Document Delivery

Lionel Robbins Building

London School of Economics

K.P.Paine@LSE.AC.UK

 

 

Dawn Downes

Newsletter/ Journal Editor
1st Term | June 2015 – June 2016
Senior Library Assistant
ILL and Periodicals Team
Martial Rose Library
University of Winchester

Email: Dawn.Downes@winchester.ac.uk
Tel: 01962 827306 

 

Nigel Buckley

Web officer

1st Term | June 2015 – June 2016

Information Advisor 

Kingston University

Library and Learning Services

Tel: 020 8417 4191

EmailN.Buckley@kingston.ac.uk

 

 

Lesley Butler

1st Term | June 2014 – June 2016

Customer Services and Site Manager
Harold Cohen Library
University of Liverpool
P.O. Box 123
Liverpool
L69 3DA

Tel: +44 (0) 151 794 5413
l.m.butler@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Kate Ebdon 

British Library – Observer Role

Liaison Team Manager
Customer Services
British Library
Boston Spa
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS23 7BQ

Tel: 01937 546996
kate.ebdon@bl.uk

 

Graham Dix

1st Term | June 2015 – June 2016

Document Delivery
 
Library and Learning Resources
Birmingham City University
Graham.Dix@BCU.AC.UK



Natalie Guest

Document Delivery Co-ordinator & Multimedia Manager
University of Reading


Matthias Werner

1st Term | June 2015 – June 2016

Library Assistant

Document Delivery 

Digital Resources and Serials


Templeman Library 

University of Kent Canterbury 

Tel: 01227 823566 

Email: M.Werner@kent.ac.uk


css.php