List of Committee Members

Jean Christopher

Chair 
June 2017 – 

Special Assistant Librarian
Liverpool City Libraries
Email: Jean.Christopher@liverpool.gov.uk

Sian Jones

Secretary
June 2016 – 

Library Assistant – Library Service Desk Team
Aberystwyth University
Email: svj@aber.ac.uk

Eva Dann

Treasurer
June 2017 –

Senior Information Assistant for Document Delivery
Royal Holloway University London
Email: Eva.Dann@rhul.ac.uk

Dawn Downes

Marketing Officer
June 2015 –

Senior Library Assistant – ILL and Periodicals Team
Martial Rose Library
University of Winchester
Email: Dawn.Downes@winchester.ac.uk

Molly Wilson

Marketing Officer
June 2018 –

Assistant Customer Service Supervisor – Stock Services Unit
Libraries and Heritage Services
Health and Community Services
Hertfordshire County Council
Email: Molly.Wilson@HERTFORDSHIRE.GOV.UK

Chris Beevers

Membership Secretary
June 2018 –

University of Huddersfield
Email: c.j.beevers@HUD.AC.UK

Jo Horsfall

Web Officer
June 2018 –

Lending Services Manager
Libraries and Learning Innovation
Leeds Beckett University
Email: J.Horsfall@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Matthias Werner

Web Officer & Journal Editor
June 2015 –

Library Assistant – Scholarly Communications
Templeman Library
University of Kent Canterbury
EmailM.Werner@kent.ac.uk

Donna Murtha

Journal Editor & Vice Chair
June 2018 –

NHS Librarian
Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Email: donna.murtha@nhs.net

Emma Willcox

Conference Co-ordinator (Lead)
June 2017 –

Library Assistant – Content, Licensing and Intellectual Property
The Open University
Email: emma.willcox@OPEN.AC.UK

Kate Aston-Williams

Conference Co-ordinator
June 2017 –

Stock & Digital Resources Manager
Gloucestershire Libraries
Email: kate.aston-williams@gloucestershire.gov.uk     

Jo Cox

British Library – Observer Role
June 2018 –

British Library Customer Services
Boston Spa
Wetherby, West Yorkshire
Email: Joanne.Cox@bl.uk

 


css.php